•  Voyager House
    voyager
     

    Voyager House Mission Statement~

    We believe that each student is unique in his or her own social, academic and physical development and that adolescence is a time of great change and exploration into the adult world. As citizens of Voyager House we are dedicated to a student-centered community. We believe that we are all capable, connected, courageous and contributing.

    We value:
    • Active and engaged learners who develop a sense of academic ownership and the ability to be self-reflective.
    • The concept that each student has their own high standards, and strives for their best.
    • Emotional, social, and physical safety
    • A sense of playfulness, adventure, and fun
    • Empathy and understanding
    • Respect for ourselves, our community, our space
    • Consistency and fairness
    • An environment that honors student voice
    • Responsibility and ownership for our actions, our thinking, our contributions and our outcomes

    As a part of the greater WCS community, we embody the principles of good citizens, good people, and good learners.
     
     
                                       Voyager



    Voyager House
    Grades 5-8

                                       TA - Katie Fieldsend - 871 - 6148
                                                       kfieldsend@cssu.org 
     
                                        John Godfrey - 871-6146
                                                       jgodfrey@cssu.org
                                                       Aron Merrill - 871 - 6144
                                                 amerrill@cssu.org
                                        Martha Quatt - 871 -6147
                                                       mquatt@cssu.org
                                        Colleen O'Brien - 871 - 6145
                                                       cobrien@cssu.org                     
                                                       Courtney Sherman - 871 - 6149
                                                       csherman@cssu.org
                                                                                                             



Last Modified on September 22, 2016